The new Chief Justice The Hon. Mr Chief Justice Frank Clarke attended the annual conferring last Friday 29th June 2018 of the class of 2018 in Blackhall Place.  A record-breaking biggest ever cohort enrolled for this year’s Notarial Professional Course, 44 signed up for the examination and 39 got through at the first attempt.  A further Faculty examination sitting has been arranged for the autumn.

The Chief Justice flanked by the Dean and Deputy Dean to his left and other members of the Governing Council and Education Committee, all seen here from the left Leo Mangan, Michael Moran, Brian O’Brien, Justin McKenna, Chief Justice Frank Clarke, Dean Michael O’Mahony, Deputy Dean Mary Casey, Nigel Allen and E. Rory O’Connor.